A Rotarian year begins on the 1st of July and ends on the 31st of June – and also forms the official duration of a Rotaract board.


The Board consists of the the following positions:

  • President
  • Vice-President
  • Treasurer
  • Public Relations Officer
  • Secretary

Further board roles can be assigned through official elections including all members. Board roles can only be reassigned by the current board when (1) all board members agree on a candidate and (2) when exceptional circumstances arise that do not allow a previous board member to continue in their role.


The board of 2022 – 2023 is constituted as follows:

President: Natasha Bailey

Treasurer: Jerson Ganza


Public Relations: Carolin Vetter


Secretary: Oliver Crazzolara